Overzicht Commissie(leden)

Commissie SCD Naam lid Email adres 
     
Activiteiten Commissie Ruby Esteban Dieperink Activiteiten@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Sia Alberts  
  Carin Gruben  
  Angela Pereboom  
  Christi Bos  
  Louise Wittenberg  
  Eveline Koenen  
  Willeke Veneman  
     
Technische Commissie Arend Sick tcjeugd@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Sander Jongsma  
  Raymond Verbeek  
  Frank van Baalen  
  Leo van der Vegt  
  Bert Winkels  
     
Wedstrijd Secretariaat Dino Zecic wedstrijdsecretariaat@sportclubdeventer.nl
     
     
Outfit Commissie Sandra Wessels Outfits@sportclubdeventer.nl
   Arina Smies  
   Mildred Eijkelenkamp  
     

Clubhuis Commissie

Marnix Wuestenenk Clubhuiscie@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Louise Wittenberg  
  Harriet Euving  
     
Vrijwilligers Commissie Diederique Kemperink Vrijwilligers@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Ellis Bobeldijk  
  Greet van Voorthuizen  
     
Sponsor Commissie   Henk Geerlink Sponsorcommissie@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Agnes Grobbe  
  Mischa te Wieske  
     
Communicatie Commissie Bram van Eisden  
communicatiecie@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Marina Ruempol  
  Ruud van der Wal  
     
Ledenadministratie Irene Vinkenburg Ledenadministratie@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Caro Beekman  
     
Vertrouwenspersoon  Addy Kok vertrouwenspersoon@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Ellen Haarman  
     
Vrienden van Sportclub Ronald Hagen  
     
Bestuur Robert Berends  voorzitter@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Clea Evers Secretariaat@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Meindert Pesman penningmeester@sportclubdeventer.nl
  Bert Winkels  
  Niels Brand  
  Xylander Kroon